EventStays.com - The NFL - Teams, Divisions, and Conferences
The NFL - Teams, Divisions, and Conferences
The NFL consists of 2 Conferences - The AFC and The NFC

The AFC consists of these Divisions and the teams within:
East - Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, and New York Jets

North - Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, and the Pittsburgh Steelers

South - Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, and Tennessee Titans

West - Denver Broncos, Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Raiders, and the San Diego Chargers

The NFC Divisions and their teams are as follows:
East - Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, and Washington Redskins

North - Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, and Minnesota Vikings

South - Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, New Orleans Saints, and Tampa Bay Buccaneers

West - Arizona Cardinals, St. Louis Rams, San Francisco 49ers, and Seattle Seahawks